Office of Sustainability

University of Mississippi

The UM Biodiversity committee is charged with creating an established habitat plan which will continue the protection of pollinators. The members of this committee include:

Scott Knight UM Field Station
Steve Brewer Biology Department
Jason Hoeksema Biology Department
Douglass Sullivan-González Honors College
Nathan Lazinsky Landscape Services
Dave Atkisson Facilities Management
Audubon Chapter Student Representative
UM Bee Keepers Student Representative
Bishop Lewis UPD
Harry Meyer Facilities Planning
Jade Chalkley Office of Sustainability